A Rather Slimy Interview

Poor Helen Hollick. A well-respected author herself, Helen was kind enough to invite one of my characters for an interview on her blog. However, time-travelling twelfth century post is somewhat unreliable. The invitation was intercepted. Giles, who was supposed to receive it, was sent to France to get him out of the way, and someone else took his place.

I feel sure that, had Helen realised who would materialise in her time-specific interview room, she would have made her excuses and left, leaving her Jesamiah to take her place, however, she didn’t, and by now, is probably feeling slightly nauseous and wishing she’d never sent that invitation.

I haven’t ever done a character interview before, so I’d love it if you would be kind enough to read it and leave a comment.

By the way, my fab cover is courtesy of Chris Graham, aka The Story Reading Ape.

Helen Hollick interviews…

About Loretta Livingstone

I write, and I want to tell people about my books. That's why I started this blog. It's all very new, so I will probably make mistakes, but - here I am! Blogging!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Rather Slimy Interview

  1. Excellent interview Loretta 👍😃

Leave a Reply

