Flinch-Free Fiction

Do you prefer your fiction to be ‘clean’? Would you rather leave some things to your imagination? Does too much swearing in a book make you want to put it down before you get to the end, no matter how much you want to know what happened? You do? And it does? Then I know just the place for you. You want Clean Indie Reads.

I’m also very pleased to say that my books have been accepted by  the website which is promoting Christmas reads at the moment. So if you are looking for heart-warming Christmas tales that won’t make you blush, do go and take a look. (And if you’re wondering why my book has two different covers, the first one is the ebook cover, the second is the paperback. Same book, different covers. What can I say? I like variety.

Clean Indie Reads – find some great reads here.

 

 

About Loretta Livingstone

I write, and I want to tell people about my books. That's why I started this blog. It's all very new, so I will probably make mistakes, but - here I am! Blogging!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

