Real enough to touch

Some interesting thoughts from Susan Grossey.

Susan Grossey

I mentioned a while ago that I was taking part in an A-Z Blogging Challenge, co-ordinated by Helen Hollick (indie author, reviewer, champion and all-round good guy).  Her inspired take on it was to interview not authors of, but characters from, historical novels, one for each letter of the alphabet, and Sam and I were lucky enough to be invited to represent the letter C – as in “The Man in the Canary Waistcoat”.  (I feel a bit “Sesame Street” as I say that, but you know what I mean.)  And we had a ball.  First it was fun to respond to the interview questions – as you can imagine, Sam is more used to asking than answering – and then it was even more fun to read the interviews with characters from other books.  I urge you to take a look: this links to Sam’s interview, but…

View original post 211 more words

About Loretta Livingstone

I write, and I want to tell people about my books. That's why I started this blog. It's all very new, so I will probably make mistakes, but - here I am! Blogging!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

