It’s Nearly Here

imageThe delay is nearly over, the book will soon be complete. I have been held up by health issues, which has been very frustrating for me, but I hope to have the paperback edition of Hopes, Dreams and Medals, volume 2, ready for publication within the next month – six weeks, followed shortly by the ebook.

It has been a longer journey than I anticipated, but that’s par for the course when you’re an optimist.

Hopes, Dreams and Medals has been inspired by some amazing British athletes, who I hope will enjoy this small tribute. But it’s about more than athletics. I hope it will inspire everyone who has a dream to reach for that dream.

My beautiful cover was designed by Chris, of TSRA fame. Great job, as always, Chris. Thank you. Follow him here:Β The Story Reading Ape

 

About Loretta Livingstone

I write, and I want to tell people about my books. That's why I started this blog. It's all very new, so I will probably make mistakes, but - here I am! Blogging!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to It’s Nearly Here

  1. Hello, Loretta. Congrats, but have you ever thought that your work deserves a professional cover?

  2. Annette Rochelle Aben says:

    I was just going to say congrats on making it to the finish line AND that cover is wonderful!!

  3. The cover is wonderful. All good things are worth waiting for, aren’t they? Good to hear you’re on the mend. πŸ˜€

  4. Karin Larson says:

    Congratulations, Loretta. It sounds like a great story, and I love the cover!

  5. jjspina says:

    Congrats on your book, Loretta! Wishing you good health! Love the cover by the super ape man! Take care. Much love & hugs! X

Leave a Reply

