Guest Author / Poet Loretta Livingstone

Huge thanks to Chris, the Story Reading Ape for inviting me to his blog.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

LL

Now, before I start, I would just like to say a big thanks to Chris for inviting me here. Chris, I got you a nice big bag of bananas to show my appreciation. Here they………where are they? Oh! Chris, don’t sit down for a min……..too late. Is it difficult to get banana out of fur? So sorry.

No, no. I’ll just make myself comfortable here while you visit the bathroom. Sorry about that. Shall I pretend you’re still here, and carry on? Shall I make myself coffee?

I’ve been writing most of my life. I wrote my first poem at the age of 10, when a student teacher got us to write about a haunted house. That had major repercussions for me! Yes, it got pinned up on the class wall. It also scared me to death every bedtime for weeks and weeks. Teachers, please take note. But, although she…

View original post 1,036 more words

About Loretta Livingstone

I write, and I want to tell people about my books. That's why I started this blog. It's all very new, so I will probably make mistakes, but - here I am! Blogging!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

