UUURGH!

Ok, hands up! Who enjoys editing? You there, over in the corner with your hand up! Are you MAD? 

I confess I loathe editing. I enjoy writing, I love to see the finished book, but………….I hate that long, long road between writing and publishing! It has to be done! And worse – it then has to be done again! And again! And again! Until I am nearly sick of the sight of my work. I would rather edit until I want to throw my work out of the window from the 10th floor window than miss some nasty little glitches which would make my work look anything less than a polished, professional product. 

About Loretta Livingstone

I write, and I want to tell people about my books. That's why I started this blog. It's all very new, so I will probably make mistakes, but - here I am! Blogging!
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to UUURGH!

  1. Pingback: UUURGH! | lorettalivingstone

  2. elainecanham says:

    I quite like editing, but then I’m a bit nerdy.

Leave a Reply

