SPECIAL PROMOs

Thanks to Chris for this article. Please note, the animal sanctuary I am donating to is Two Oaks Pony Sanctuary in Northchurch, Berkhamsted, Herts. It is a very small sanctuary which has been threatened with closure because of local bureaucracy. I am trying to raise funds to help them by donating 50 pence (78 cents) for each book sold. To make sure your donation goes through please contact me with your receipt or proof of purchase as I don’t always receive immediate notification when a sale goes through.

About Loretta Livingstone

I write, and I want to tell people about my books. That's why I started this blog. It's all very new, so I will probably make mistakes, but - here I am! Blogging!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SPECIAL PROMOs

  1. And you reblogged this one, so you’re not the technoklutz you think you are 🙂

Leave a Reply

