A Question For You

Well actually it’s more like a couple of questions.

 

I tend to write the sort of poetry which would not be classed as highbrow. I am finding that it appeals to people who like their poetry easy to read, rather than those who prefer their poetry to be more ethereal as, for example, The Emperor of Ice Cream – my verse is definitely not like that. I am also finding that it appeals to those who would class themselves as not particularly enjoying poetry. But I would love to know the answers to two questions.

1) Do you enjoy poetry?

2) what type of verse do you enjoy? Spiritual? Humorous?

It would be brilliant if you would take a moment to let me know because I really am interested, but also as I will look very silly if no-one answers me. (Lalala, I’ll just have to just pretend I was talking to myself, if no-one answers, haha)

 

 

About Loretta Livingstone

I write, and I want to tell people about my books. That's why I started this blog. It's all very new, so I will probably make mistakes, but - here I am! Blogging!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

